Friday, April 19, 2024
HomeSmartphoneMicrosoft Broadcasts Upcoming Xbox Associate Preview

Microsoft Broadcasts Upcoming Xbox Associate Preview


Microsoft’s Xbox model has been within the information rather a lot currently – after saying that it will likely be bringing over some unique video games for rival programs just like the PS5 and Swap (to not point out a sizeable quantity of layoffs), it appears like we’re getting a extra “subdued” occasion of kinds with an upcoming Associate Preview presentation.

Scheduled for March 6, the Associate Preview will give Xbox followers updates about upcoming video games to each Xbox and Home windows. As per Microsoft’s announcement:

At the moment, we’re thrilled to announce the following Xbox Associate Preview, this time that includes a mixture of new and upcoming video games for you from publishers like Capcom, Nexon, EA, and others with greater than a dozen new trailers over the course of a 30-minute broadcast.

Throughout Xbox Associate Preview, you’ll be able to study extra about fight and traversal in Tales of Kenzera: Zau, with a video narrated by Abubakar Salim himself, see new gameplay from Kunitsu-Gami: Path of the Goddess, get a more in-depth have a look at The First Berserker: Khazan, and different nice titles coming to Xbox, Home windows, or Sport Go.

For these trying ahead to tune in, the occasion will broadcast at 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm GMT by way of the official Xbox channels on YouTube and Twitch. 

Supply: Xbox

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments